Term Dates

Summer Term 2021

School in Session: Monday 19th April
Half- Term: Depart Friday 28th May – return Tuesday 15th June
End of Term: Friday 30th July

Inset day: Monday 14th June

Autumn Term 2021

School in Session: Thursday 2nd September
Half- Term: Depart Friday 14th October – return Monday 1st November
End of Term: Friday 17th December
Inset day: Tuesday 31st July, Wednesday 1st September and Friday 15th October

Spring Term 2022

School in Session: Monday 4th January
Half- Term: Depart Friday 18th February – return Monday 28th February
End of Term: Thursday 8th April

Inset day: Friday 18th March

Summer Term 2022

School in Session: Monday 25th April
Half- Term: Depart Monday 30th May – return Monday 13th June
End of Term: Friday 8th July

Inset day: Friday 8th July