Term Dates

Summer Term 2019

School in Session: Monday 29th April
Half Term: Depart Friday 24th May – return Monday 10th June
End of Term: Friday 2nd August

Autumn Term 2019

School in Session: Wednesday 4th September
Half Term: Depart Friday 18th October – return Monday 2nd November
End of Term: Friday 20th December
Inset Day: Monday 2nd September, Tuesday 3rd September, Friday 11th October

Spring Term 2020

School in Session: Monday 6th January
Half Term: Depart Friday 14th February – return Monday 24th February
End of Term: Friday 3rd April
Inset Day: Friday 7th February

Summer Term 2020

School in Session: Monday 20th April
Half Term: Depart Friday 22nd May – return Monday 8th June
End of Term: Friday 31st July     Inset Day: Friday 15th May