Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Term Dates

Spring Term 2024

Inset Days: Monday 8th January, Monday 19th February

Term Starts: Tuesday 9th January
Half Term Holiday: Depart Friday 9th February – Tuesday 20th February
Term Ends: Friday 22nd March


Summer Term 2024

Term Starts: Tuesday 9th April
Half Term Holiday: Depart Friday 24th May – return Tuesday 4th June
Term Ends: Friday 19th July


Autumn Term 2024

Term Starts: Monday 2nd September
Half Term Holiday: Depart Friday 25th October – return Monday 4th November
Term Ends: Friday 20th December


Spring Term 2025

Inset Days: Monday 8th January, Monday 19th February

Term Starts: Monday 6th January
Half Term Holiday: Depart Friday 21st February – Monday 3rd March
Term Ends: Friday 11th April


Summer Term 2025

Term Starts: Monday 28th April
Half Term Holiday: Depart Friday 23rd May – return Monday 2nd June
Term Ends: Monday 21st July

We use cookies to help improve your experience. See our privacy policy for details. I'M FINE WITH THIS More info

Why we use cookies How to manage cookies