Senad Staff Awards 2022!

Term Dates

Spring Term 2024

School in Session: Monday 8th January

Half-Term: Depart Tuesday 13th February – return Monday 26th February

End of Term: Thursday 28th March

Inset Days: 14th,15th & 16th February

Summer Term 2024

School in Session: Monday 15th April

Half-Term: Depart Friday May 24th – return Monday 10th June

End of Term: Wednesday 31st July

Autumn Term 2024

School in Session: Tuesday 3rd September

Half-Term: Depart Friday October 25th – return Monday 11th November

End of Term: Friday 20th December

Inset Day: Monday 2nd September

Spring Term 2025

School in Session: Monday 6th January

Half-Term: Depart Tuesday 11th February – return Monday 24th February

End of Term: Friday 11th April

Inset Days: 12th,13th & 14th February

Summer Term 2025

School in Session: Monday 28th April

Half-Term: Depart Friday May 23rd – return Monday 9th June

End of Term: Thursday 31st July

Inset Day: Friday 1st August