Term Dates

Summer Term 2018

School in Session: Monday 9th April
Half Term: Depart Friday 18th May – return Monday 4th June
End of Term:  Friday 3rd August

Autumn Term 2018

School in Session: Monday 3rd September
Half Term: Depart Friday 26th October – return Monday 5th November
End of Term: Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term 2019

School in Session: Monday 7th January
Half Term: Depart Friday 22nd February – return Monday 4th March
End of Term: Friday 12th April

Summer Term 2019

School in Session: Monday 29th April
Half Term: Depart Friday 24th May – return Monday 10th June
End of Term: Friday 26th July