Term Dates

Spring Term 2019

School in Session: Monday 7th January
Half Term: Depart Friday 22nd February – return Monday 4th March
End of Term: Friday 12th April

Summer Term 2019

School in Session: Monday 29th April
Half Term: Depart Friday 24th May – return Monday 10th June
End of Term: Friday 26th July

Autumn Term 2019

School in Session: Tuesday 3rd September
Half Term: Depart Friday 25th October – return Monday 4th November
End of Term: Wednesday 20th December

Spring Term 2020

School in Session: Monday 6th January
Half Term: Depart Friday 14th February – return Monday 24th February
End of Term: Friday 6th March

Summer Term 2020

School in Session: Monday 20th April
Half Term: Depart Friday 22nd May – return Monday 8th June
End of Term: Friday 24th July