Term Dates

Summer Term 2020

School in Session: Monday 20th April
Half-Term: Depart Friday 22nd May – return Monday 1st June
End of Term: Friday 24th July

Inset Day: Monday 4th May  and Monday 27th July

Parent Consultation Day: Friday 1st May

Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May

Virtual Open Day : Live Streamed  Saturday 18th July please follow this link Our Gofundme page is here

Autumn Term 2020

School in Session: Thursday 3rd September
Half-Term: Depart Friday 23rd October – return Monday 9th November
End of Term: Friday 18th December

Inset Day: Tuesday 1st September and Wednesday 2nd September

Awards Day: Friday 20th November

Christmas Service: Friday 18th December

Spring Term 2021

School in Session: Tuesday 5th January
Half-Term: Depart Friday 12th February – return Monday 22nd February
End of Term: Thursday 1st  April

Inset Day: Monday 4th January

Parent Consultation Day: Friday 29th January

Summer Term 2021

School in Session: Monday 19th April
Half-Term: Depart Friday 28th May – return Monday 7th June
End of Term: Tuesday 27th July

Inset Day: Tuesday 4th May  and Wednesday 28th July

Parent Consultation Day: Friday 30th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May

Open Day (Summer Fete): Saturday 3rd July

Autumn Term 2021

School in Session: Monday 6th September
Half-Term: Depart Friday 22nd October – return Monday 8th November
End of Term: Thursday 23rd December

Inset Day: Thursday 2nd September and Friday 3rd September

Awards Day: Friday 26th November

Christmas Service: Friday 23rd December

Spring Term 2022

School in Session: Tuesday 11th January
Half-Term: Depart Friday 18th February – return Monday 28th February
End of Term: Friday 8th April

Inset Day: Monday 10th January

Parent Consultation Day: Friday 28th January and Friday 8th April

Summer Term 2021

School in Session: Monday 25th April
Half-Term: Depart Friday 27th May – return Monday 6th June
End of Term: Thursday 28th July

Inset Day: Tuesday 3rd May  and Friday 29th July

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May

Open Day : Saturday 2nd July 

Are you a parent?

Keep informed by downloading our new communication app.

Alderwasley App Screenshot