Term Dates

Spring Term 2017

School in Session: Tuesday 3rd January
Half-Term: Depart Friday 10th February – return Monday 27th February
End of Term: Friday 7th April

Summer Term 2017

School in Session: Monday 24th April
Half-Term: Depart Friday 26th May – return Monday 12th June
End of Term: Thursday 3rd August

Autumn Term 2017

School in Session: Monday 4th September
Half-Term: Depart Friday 20th October – return Monday 6th November
End of Term: Wednesday 20th December

Spring Term 2018

School in Session: Thursday 4th  January
Half-Term: Depart Tuesday 13th February – return Monday 26th February
End of Term: Friday 23rd March

Inset days 14th,15th and 16th February

Summer Term 2018

School in Session: Monday 9th April
Half-Term: Depart Friday 25th May – return Monday 11th June
End of Term: Wednesday 1st August

Inset days 2nd and 3rd August