Term Dates

Spring Term 2017

School in Session: Tuesday 10th January
Half-Term: Depart Friday 10th February – return Monday 20th February
End of Term: Friday 7th April
Inset Day: Monday 9th January

Parent Consultation Day: Friday 7th April

Summer Term 2017

School in Session: Monday 24th April
Half-Term: Depart Friday 26th May – return Monday 5th June
End of Term: Friday 28th July
Inset Day: Tuesday 2nd May and Monday 31st July

The School will be closed Bank Holiday Monday, the 1st May

Open Day (Summer Fete): Saturday 8th July

Autumn Term 2017

School in Session: Wednesday 6th September
Half-Term: Depart Friday 20th October – return Monday 6th November
End of Term: Thursday 21st December
Inset Day: Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September

Parent Consultation Day: Friday 20th October

Celebration Award Ceremony: Friday 17th November

Spring Term 2018

School in Session: Monday 8th January
Half-Term: Depart Friday 16th February – return Monday 26th February
End of Term: Friday 23rd March
Inset Day: Friday 5th January

Parent Consultation Day: Friday 23rd March

Summer Term 2018

School in Session: Monday 9th April
Half-Term: Depart Friday 25th May – return Monday 4th June
End of Term: Thursday 26th July
Inset Day: Friday 27th July and Monday 30th July

The School will be closed Bank Holiday Monday 7th May

Open Day (Summer Fete): Saturday 7th July